MN Christian Convention

Dates & Location
To Be Announced

For a perspective on past conventions, click the "Previous Years" link.
Home Page          Workshops          Q&A          Contact Us          Previous Years

Vern Harris

Convention President

Vern Harris
Albert Lea MN





Convention Committee Members

Cindy Winter
Doug Winter
David Gantz
Patti Gantz
Dennis Entinger
Marilyn Walsh
Bonnie Hoskins Minnesota Christian Convention © 2005-2014                        Home

Designed by: Web Partners for Organizations